Home / Organizers

Organizers

Scientific Committee     
       
   
schneider

Prof. Rudi Balling

Luxembourg Centre for Systems Biomedicine

rudi.balling@uni.lu

   

Dr. Reinhard Schneider

Luxembourg Centre for Systems Biomedicine

reinhard.schneider@uni.lu                                  

 
spek

Dr Wouter Spek

EuroBioForum Foundation 

spek@tibdevelopment.nl

     
okker

Dr. Okker van Batenburg

EuroBioForum Foundation  

batenburg@bluewin.ch

       
 
 
   
 

Conference Office

   
J Kotarac_sq
 
mosch

Josipa Kotarac, MBA

Luxembourg Centre for Systems Biomedicine

josipa.kotarac@uni.lu

Dr. Sabine Mosch                                                                  

Luxembourg Centre for Systems Biomedicine

sabine.mosch@uni.lu